Affiliated Faculty

Mahadev G. Bhat, Associate Professor of Enviromental Studies

Phone: 305-348-1210
Email: bhatm@fiu.edu

Erik Camayd-Freixas, Associate Professor of Modern Languages

Phone: 305-348-6222
Email: erik.camayd@fiu.edu

David Y. Chang, Professor Art Education

Phone: 305-348-3393

Email: changd@fiu.edu

Krishnan Dandapani, Professor of Finance

Phone: 305-348-4241

Email: dandapan@fiu.edu

Mohammed Farouk, Associate Professor and Chair of Subject Specialization

Phone: 305-348-3199

Email: faroukm@fiu.edu

Christine Gudorf, Professor of Religious Studies

Phone: 305-348-2729
Email: gudorf@fiu.edu

Orlando Garcia, Professor and Director of Theory and Composition for the School of Music

Phone: 305-348-3357

Email: garciao@fiu.edu

Joel Heinen, Associate Professor of Environmental Studies

Phone: 305-348-3732
Email: heinenj@fiu.edu

Hilary Landorf, Consultant of Education Training Programs

Phone: 305-348-2410

Email: landorfh@fiu.edu

Jorge Salazar-Carillo, Professor of Economics

Phone: 305-348-3283
Email: salazar@fiu.edu

Andrea Mantell-Seidel, Associate Professor of Theatre and Dance

Phone: 305-348-0511
Email: seidela@fiu.edu

Vrushali Patil, Assistant Professor of Women's Studies and Sociology/Anthropology

Phone: 305-348-0519
Email: vrushali.patil@fiu.edu

Juan Torres-Pou, Associate Professor of Modern Languages

Phone: 305-348-6223

Email: pouj@fiu.edu

Mary Ann Von Glinow, Professor and Director of CIBER

Phone: 305-348-4218

Email: vonglino@fiu.edu

Jinlin Zhao, Associate Professor at the School of Hospitality Management

Phone: 305-919-4540

Email: zhaoj@fiu.edu